首页>公司简介

晋江市步步新鞋材有限公司

        晋江步步新鞋材有限公司创建于2002年,位于中国鞋都----晋江市五里工业园区。是一家集研发、生产、贸易为一体的股份制企业。厂区占地面积3万平方米,现有员工一百多人。


        我们一直致力于为中底板、前帮、后帮和鞋面材料等鞋类,包袋类,家具业制造商提供合适的材料。他们所在之处,就能享受我们的优质服务。


        产品系列包含化纤中底板,条纹中底板,防刺穿热熔胶中底板,防静电中底板,化纤中底板复合eva,eva片材,仿里皮,网布以及鞋包头和后跟加固材料如港宝化学片,水刺布热熔胶,细布热熔胶,无纺布热熔胶等。有了多年鞋材经验的积累,我们勇于迎接亚洲市场的挑战。


        我们肩负着步步新在一流鞋类制造商心中的形象和质量标准,我们必将秉承公司的一贯宗旨,为客户提供最好的服务,满足客户需求。

Homepage>Profile

Jinjiang Bubuxin Shoes Material Co.,LTD.

       JinjiangBubuxin Shoes Material CO., LTD.,was established in 2002。It locates in Jinjiang industrial zone,Fujian----the famous shoes center in China.It is a joint-stock enterprise withresearch &design, manufacture and trade, which shares an area of 30000square meters. There are more than 100 employees.


       To alwaysoffer the most suitable solution for the shoes manufacturers,bags manufacturerand furniture manufacturer who use non woven insole boards, non woven linings,toe-puffs, counters and upper materials(meshfabric), wherever they are established, became ourmain goal and that is exactly where we concentrate our daily effort.


       Our productsinclude non woven fiber insole boards,stripe insole board,hot melt puncture resistant insole board,anti static insole board ,insole board with eva,evasheet,non woven linings, mesh fabric ,non woven chemical sheet ping pong sheetand hot melt glue sheet (muslin fabric )and and so on. Encouragingour knowledge through the people working in our company, we aim to takeadvantage of the different opportunities we face in the Asian market.


       We are willing to carry the Bubuxin’s imageand quality standard to every first-class shoe factory. We are perfectlyintegrated in the company’s structure to offer a whole solution developmentservice to meet all your requirements.